• NE
    27
    LA @
    42
    FINAL
  • SEA
    26
    LA @
    57
    FINAL
  • LA
    43
    TOR @
    16
    FINAL
  • LA
    48
    HOU @
    33
    FINAL
  • SD
    17
    LA @
    45
    FINAL
  • DC
    17
    LA @
    47
    FINAL
  • LA
    NY @
    10:00am PT
    May 9
  • UTAH
    LA @
    5:30pm PT
    May 15
  • LA
    AUS @
    5:00pm PT
    May 19
  • LA
    Atl @
    5:00pm PT
    May 29
  • HOU
    LA @
    5:30pm PT
    Jun 13
  • LA
    SD @
    7:00pm PT
    Jun 19
  • LA
    SEA @
    5:00pm PT
    Jun 27
  • NOLA
    LA @
    5:30pm PT
    Jul 2
  • AUS
    LA @
    5:30pm PT
    Jul 10
  • LA
    UTAH @
    6:00pm PT
    Jul 17

Siose Fineau

Flanker

Glendale Raptors

Regular Season

March

Los Angeles Memorial ColiseumL

Sat Mar 20
3:30pm (PT)
Bally Sports SoCalNESNThe Rugby Network
27
@
42

Los Angeles Memorial ColiseumL

Sun Mar 28
5:30pm (PT)
Bally Sports SoCalROOT SPORTSThe Rugby Network
26
@
57
April

The Gold MineT

Sat Apr 10
10:30am (PT)
Bally Sports SoCalThe Rugby NetworkTSN
43
@
16

AVEVA StadiumA

Sat Apr 17
5:00pm (PT)
AT&T SportsNetBally Sports SoCalThe Rugby Network
48
@
33

Los Angeles Memorial ColiseumL

Sat Apr 24
6:00pm (PT)
CBSSN
17
@
45
May

Los Angeles Memorial ColiseumL

Sat May 1
6:00pm (PT)
FS2
17
@
47

TBDT

Sun May 9
10:00am (PT)
Bally's Sports WestMSGThe Rugby Network
@

Los Angeles Memorial ColiseumL

Sat May 15
5:30pm (PT)
Bally Sports SoCalKSL TV APPThe Rugby Network
@

BOLD StadiumB

Wed May 19
5:00pm (PT)
FS2
@

Life UniversityL

Sat May 29
5:00pm (PT)
Bally Sports SoCalThe Rugby NetworkWATL
@
June

Los Angeles Memorial ColiseumL

Sun Jun 13
5:30pm (PT)
AT&T SportsNetBally Sports SoCalThe Rugby Network
@

TBDT

Sat Jun 19
7:00pm (PT)
FS2
@

Starfire Sports ComplexS

Sun Jun 27
5:00pm (PT)
The Rugby NetworkBally Sports SoCalROOT SPORTS
@
July

Los Angeles Memorial ColiseumL

Fri Jul 2
5:30pm (PT)
FS2
@

Los Angeles Memorial ColiseumL

Sat Jul 10
5:30pm (PT)
KBVOThe Rugby NetworkBally Sports SoCal
@

Zions Bank StadiumZ

Sat Jul 17
6:00pm (PT)
KSL TV APPThe Rugby NetworkBally Sports SoCal
@

Privacy Policy

© 2021 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved.